• Please register and if already registered, log in! Read the stories and always share your opinions. Writers expect only your opinions. Thanks

Auspicious dates

Auspicious dates

SUBA MUHURTHAM DATES 2020

Date Day Time Nakshatra Tithi
2nd January Thursday 07:30 to 09:00 Uthiraadam Saptami
8th January Wednesday 07:30 to 09:00 Rohini Trayodashi
12th January Sunday 06:00 to 07:00 Poosam Tritiya
20th January Monday 06:00 to 07:30 Anusham Ekadashi
27th January Monday 06:00 to 07:30 Chathayam Tritiya
30th January Thursday 07:30 to 09:00 Uthirattathi Panchami
05th February Wednesday 05:30 to 07:00 Mrigashirsha Ekadashi
07th February Friday 07:30 to 09:00 Punarpoosam Trayodashi
12th February Wednesday 06:00 to 07:30 Uthiram Chaturthi
20th February Thursday 09:00 to 10:30 Uthiraadam Duvadasi
21st February Friday 06:00 to 07:30 Uthiraadam Thirayodasi
26th February Wednesday 06:00 to 07:30 Uthirattathi Thiruthiyai
02nd March Monday 06:00 to 07:00 Rohini Sapthami
05th March Thursday 09:00 to 10:30 Punarpoosam Egadashi
12th March Thursday 08:00 to 10:00 Chithirai Thiruthiyai
13th March Friday 06:00 to 07:30 Swati Sathurthi
22th March Sunday 06:00 to 07:30 Chathayam Thirayodasi
26th March Thursday 07:30 to 09:00 Aswini Thuthiyai
30th March Monday 06:00 to 07:00 Rohini Shasti
06th April Monday 09:30 to 10:30 Uthiram Trayodashi
09th April Thursday 08:30 to 10:00 Swati Thuthiyai
13th April Monday 06:00 to 07:30 Moolam Shasti
17th April Friday 06:00 to 07:30 Avittam Thasami
26th April Sunday 06:00 to 07:30 Rohini Thiruthiyai
27th April Monday 06:00 to 07:30 Mrigashirsha Sathurthi
29th April Wednesday 05:30 to 07:00 Punarpoosam Shasti
30th April Thursday 07:30 to 09:00 Poosam Saptami
04nd May Monday 06:30 to 07:30 Uthiram Duvadasi
06th May Wednesday 06:30 to 07:30 Chithirai Sathuradasi
07th May Thursday 07:30 to 08:30 Swaathi Pournami
11th May Monday 06:00 to 07:30 Moolam Chaturthi
13th May Wednesday 06:00 to 07:30 Uthiraadam Shasti
14th May Thursday 04:30 to 06:00 Thiruvonam Sapthami
18th May Monday 06:00 to 07:30 Uthirattathi Egadashi
24th May Sunday 06:00 to 07:30 Mrigasheersham Thuthiyai
15th May Monday 04:30 to 06:00 Mrigasheersham Thiruthiyai
27th May Wednesday 09:00 to 10:30 Poosam Panjami
01st June Monday 06:00 to 07:30 Hastham Thasami
03rd June Wednesday 09:00 to 10:30 Swaathi Thirayodasi
07th June Sunday 09:00 to 10:30 Moolam Thuthiyai
10th June Wednesday 09:00 to 10:30 Thiruvonam Panjami
11th June Thursday 09:00 to 10:30 Avittam Shasti
12th June Friday 09:00 to 10:30 Chathayam Sapthami
24th June Wednesday 09:00 to 10:00 Poosam Thiruthiyai
02th July Thursday 07:30 to 09:00 Anusham Duvadasi
12th July Sunday 06:00 to 07:30 Uthirattathi Sapthami
23rd July Thursday 09:00 to 10:30 Makam Thiruthiyai
26th July Sunday 06:00 to 07:30 Hastham Shashthi
27th July Monday 06:00 to 07:30 Chithirai Sapthami
30th July Thursday 04:30 to 06:00 Anusham Egadashi
02nd August Sunday 09:00 to 10:30 Uthiraadam Sathuradasi
09th August Sunday 09:00 to 10:30 Revati Shasti
10th August Monday 09:00 to 10:30 Aswini Sapthami
14th August Friday 09:00 to 10:30 Mrigashirsha Thasami
16th August Sunday 09:00 to 10:30 Punarpoosam Duvadasi
21st August Friday 07:30 to 09:00 Uthiram Thiruthiyai
23rd August Sunday 04:30 to 06:00 Chithirai Panjami
24th August Monday 09:00 to 10:30 Swaathi Shasti
28th August Friday 09:00 to 10:30 Moolam Thasami
30th August Sunday 07:30 to 09:00 Uthiraadam Duvadasi
31st August Monday 09:00 to 10:30 Thiruvonam Thirayodasi
04th September Sunday 07:30 to 09:00 Uthirattathi Thuthiyai
06th September Monday 06:00 to 07:30 Aswini Sathurthi
09th September Friday 09:30 to 10:30 Rohini Sapthami
14th September Sunday 06:00 to 07:30 Poosam Duvadasi
16th September Monday 06:00 to 07:30 Makam Sathuradasi
2020 October 18 Sunday 07:30 to 09:00 Uthirattathi Thuthiyai
2020 October 26 Monday 06:00 to 07:30 Aswini Sathurthi
2020 October 29 Thursday 09:30 to 10:30 Rohini Sapthami
2020 November 04 Wednesday 07:30 to 09:00 Uthirattathi Thuthiyai
2020 November 06 Friday 06:00 to 07:30 Aswini Sathurthi
2020 November 11 Wednesday 09:30 to 10:30 Rohini Sapthami
2020 November 12 Thursday 06:00 to 07:30 Poosam Duvadasi
2020 November 13 Friday 06:00 to 07:30 Makam Sathuradasi
2020 November 20 Friday 07:30 to 09:00 Uthirattathi Thuthiyai
2020 November 26 Thursday 06:00 to 07:30 Aswini Sathurthi
2020 November 27 Friday 09:30 to 10:30 Rohini Sapthami
2020 December 04 Friday 06:00 to 07:30 Poosam Duvadasi
2020 December 10 Thursday 06:00 to 07:30 Makam Sathuradasi
2020 December 11 Friday 06:00 to 07:30 Poosam Duvadasi


Property Purchase Auspicious Dates - 2020
Month Date & Day Nakshatra Tithi Time
  January
10th Friday Punarvasu Purnima 14:48 to 30:47+
30th Thursday Revati Shashthi 15:12 to 30:49+
31st Friday Revati Shashthi 06:49 to 15:51
  February
No days that are considered as auspicious in February to buy property.
  March
5th Thursday Punarvasu Dashami 11:26 to 30:37+
6th Friday Punarvasu Ekadashi 06:37 to 10:38
13th Friday Vishakha Panchami 13:59 to 30:16+
  April
3rd Friday Ashlesha Dashami 18:41 to 30:20+
  May
7th Thursday Vishakha Purnima 11:07 to 30:04+
8th Friday Vishakha Pratipada 06:04 to 13:01
28th Thursday Ashlesha Shashthi 07:27 to 23:26
  June
5th Friday Anuradha Purnima 06:02 to 16:43
25th Thursday Ashlesha Panchami 08:47 to 30:05+
26th Friday Magha Shashthi 06:05 to 29:03+
  July
10th Friday Purva Bhadrapada Panchami 06:09 to 29:33+
  August
14th Friday Mrigashirsha Dashami 06:15 to 30:15+
27th Thursday Mula Dashami 12:37 to 30:15+
28th Friday Purva Ashadha Ekadashi 06:15 to 30:15+
  September
3rd Thursday Purva Bhadrapada Pratipada 06:15 to 12:26
  October
No days that are considered as auspicious in October to buy property.
  November
6th Friday Punarvasu Shashthi 06:45 to 30:18+
  December
No days that are considered as auspicious in December to buy property.

 

Girivalam Calendar - 2020

Month

Pournami Details

Grivalam Dates

January 

Pournami Start : 9th Thu (Late Night) - 2:48 AM
Pournami End : 10
th Fri (Late Night) - 1:49 AM

10th Jan - 2020 (Fri)

February 

Pournami Start : 8th Sat - 3:33 PM
Pournami End : 9
th Sun - 1:46 PM

9th Feb - 2020 (Sat)

March 

Pournami Start : 8th Sun (Late Night) - 2:09 AM
Pournami End : 9
th Mon (Late Night) - 12:04 AM

8th Mar - 2020 (Sun)
 9
th Mar - 2020 (Mon)

April 

Pournami Start : 7th Tue - 11:21 AM
Pournami End : 8
th Wed - 8:53 AM

7th Apr - 2020 (Tue)

May 

Pournami Start : 6th Wed - 7:28 PM
Pournami End : 7
th Thu - 5:14 PM

7th May - 2020 (Wed)

June 

Pournami Start : 4th Thu (Late Night) - 3:23 AM
Pournami End : 5
th Fri (Late Night) - 1:26 AM

4th June - 2020 (Thu)
 5
th June - 2020 (Fri)

July 

Pournami Start : 4th Sat - 12:02 PM
Pournami End : 5
th Sun - 10:58 AM

4th July - 2020 (Sat)

August 

Pournami Start : 2nd Sun - 10:04 AM
Pournami End : 3
rd Mon - 9:54 PM

2nd Aug - 2020 (Sun)

September 

Pournami Start : 1st Tue - 10:15 AM
Pournami End : 2
nd Wed - 11:08 AM

1st Sep - 2020 (Tue)

September 

Pournami Start : 30th Wed (Late Night) - 1:14 AM
Pournami End : Oct 1
st Thu (Late Night) - 2:57 AM

30th Sep - 2020 (Wed)
 1
st Oct - 2020 (Thu)

October 

Pournami Start : 30th Fri - 6:45 PM
Pournami End : 31
st Sat - 8:49 PM

30th Oct - 2020 (Fri)

November 

Pournami Start : 29th Sun - 1:47 PM
Pournami End : 30
th Mon - 2:23 PM

29th Nov - 2020 (Sun)

December 

Pournami Start : 29th Tue - 8:40 AM
Pournami End : 30
th Wed - 9:18 AM

30th Dec - 2020 (Wed)

  • Published
    Mar 17, 2020
  • Page views
    411
Top